Need Information about Hotel Discounts?

HOTEL DISCOUNTS hotel

Planning Committee

Jerry Eldridge, Chair

OC Fair & Event Center

Jeldridge@ocfair.com 714-474-5983

Richard Sims

Alameda County Fair

rsims@alamedacountyfair.com 925-596-5744

John Marino

Eldorado County Fair

RJohn@eldoradocountyfair.org 530-919-5863

Mike Luiz

Siskiyou Golden Fair

Lesly Wade

California Fairs Services Authority

Lwade@cfsa.org 916-832-6178

Gerry Duran

Ventura County Fair

Staff Support

Tom Amberson

California Fairs Services Authority

tamberson@cfsa.org 916-832-6180

Bryan Eubanks

California Fairs Financial Authority

beubanks@cfsa.org 916-263-6100

Ken Anater

California Department Food and Agriculture